2019-2020 Stratford High School PTSA Board

 

Executive Board Members

President Katherine Dawson stratfordptsa@gmail.com
1st VP Scholarship  Michelle Majewski shsptsascholarships@gmail.com
2nd VP Membership  Amy Harrington shsptsavpmembership@gmail.com
3rd VP Directory  Maria Schick stratforddirectory@gmail.com
4th VP Technology  Aimee Donnel stratfordptsa@gmail.com
Secretary  Bridget Williams shsptsasecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer  Kim Wood

shsptsatreasurer18@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Beth Cole shsptsaparliamentarian@gmail.com
Principal Chad Crowson chad.crowson@springbranchisd.com

 

PTSA Standing Committees

 

Directory Committee

Big Form Amy Harrington amy@apexadvisory.com
College  - T24 Chair Shannon Swires sswires@comcast.net
Cultural Arts - Reflections
Lisa Thielemann
Pamela Ferworn

 

lisathielemann@yahoo.com pferworn@comcast.net

  Melissa Newsom mnewsom@tenaris.com
Healthy Lifestyles Co-chairs Denise Stanton troyanddenise@comcast.net
  Caroline Emery emerycar131@gmail.com
Legislative Chair Chris Vierra chrisvierra5@gmail.com
Marquee Amy Bartlett hba9574@aol.com
Spartan Scoop Newsletter Aimee Donnel stratfordptsa@gmail.com
Website Aimee Donnel stratfordptsa@gmail.com
Sister School Solution    
Sparta Fund    
Chair Kristin Hopper tkmkj@mac.com
Parent Member Amy Harrington  amy@apexadvisory.com
Parent Member Alison White awhite96@comcast.net
Parent Member Jenny Koithan jennykoithan@gmail.com
PTSA President Katherine Dawson kathdawson@comcast.net
Teacher Member Darlene Parizot darlene.parizot@springbranchisd.com
Student Member    
Teacher Appreciation Lynn Harrison harrisonlm@me.com

 

PTSA Special Committees

Newcomers Katherine Dawson stratfordptsa@gmail.com  
Rush Volunteer Liaison Mary Ellen Hensley-Hedge  mehensley49@gmail.com  
  Amy Harrington  amy@apexadvisory.com  

 

Community Network

Peer Group Leaders

Class of 2023 Pamela Ferworn pferworn@comcast.net
Class of 2022 Leigh Fowler eleighfowler@gmail.com
  Denise Stanton troyanddenise@comcast.net
Class of 2021 Katherine Dawson kathdawson@comcast.net
  Alison White alisonw1025@gmail.com
Class of 2020 Jennifer Cartwright jenniferbeachcartwright@gmail.com
  Mary Ellen Hensley-Hedge mehensley49@gmail.com
Junior Garage Sale  Gidget Tracy gidget.tracy@proforma.com
  Jaime Calloway jaimecalloway77@gmail.com
2020 Project Prom Co-Chairs Mary Ellen Hensley-Hedge mehensley49@gmail.com
  Lori Troutman loritroutman@gmail.com
  Sharon Jones sharon.jones@springbranchisd.com

  

2019-2020 Stratford PTSA Liaisons

(Stratford Booster Club Presidents and Organization Leadership)

     
Band Booster Club Susi Hagedorn  tripleluv@me.com
Choir Booster Club Kristin Hopper tkmkj@mac.com
Cheerleading Tammy Rogers tammytuftyrogers@gmail.com
Communities in Schools  Amy Waltz amyLwaltz@yahoo.com
Orchestra Booster Club Michele Higgins mhiggins002@comcast.net
Odyssey of the Mind Dena Shugart dena.shugart@yahoo.com
SHS Student Council Katherine Whelen katherinewhelen@gmail.com
Spartan Booster Club Melissa & Kevin Peter peterfam@swbell.net
Spartanaire Booster Club LouAnn Timmreck latimmreck@gmail.com
Spring Branch Academic Institute Nancy McReynolds nancy.mcreynolds@me.com
Spring Branch Education Foundation Pam Goodson goodson31@aol.com
Stratford Playhouse Jennifer Bates jpbates98@gmail.com